top of page

Upcoming Events

  • Sat, 05 Nov
    VPM Training
    05 Nov 2022, 10:30
    VPM Training
    05 Nov 2022, 10:30
    VPM Training
  • Sat, 05 Nov
    Rivers SV Training
    05 Nov 2022, 10:00
    Rivers SV Training
    05 Nov 2022, 10:00
    Rivers SV Training
  • Sat, 05 Nov
    VPM Training
    05 Nov 2022, 05:00
    VPM Training
    05 Nov 2022, 05:00
    VPM Training
  • Fri, 04 Nov
    VPM Training
    04 Nov 2022, 11:00
    VPM Training
    04 Nov 2022, 11:00
    VPM Training
  • Wed, 02 Nov
    Lagos Training
    02 Nov 2022, 09:00
    Lagos Training
    02 Nov 2022, 09:00
    Lagos Training
  • Ekiti Crowdfunding Rally
    Ekiti Crowdfunding Rally
    Mon, 31 Oct
    Ado Ekiti
    31 Oct 2022, 12:00 – 15:00
    Ado Ekiti, Ajilosun Street, 360101, Ado Ekiti, Nigeria
    31 Oct 2022, 12:00 – 15:00
    Ado Ekiti, Ajilosun Street, 360101, Ado Ekiti, Nigeria
  • Fri, 28 Oct
    SVU Oyo Webinar
    28 Oct 2022, 10:30 – 29 Oct 2022, 10:30
    SVU Oyo Webinar
    28 Oct 2022, 10:30 – 29 Oct 2022, 10:30
    SVU Oyo Webinar
  • Sun, 02 Oct
    ZIC Meets
    02 Oct 2022, 20:00
    ZIC Meets
    02 Oct 2022, 20:00
    ZIC Meets
  • Tue, 20 Sept
    Edo Directorate Meeting
    20 Sept 2022, 10:20
    Edo Directorate Meeting
    20 Sept 2022, 10:20
    Edo Directorate Meeting
  • Sat, 17 Sept
    ZIC Council Meets
    17 Sept 2022, 19:20 – 21:00
    ZIC Council Meets
    17 Sept 2022, 19:20 – 21:00
    ZIC Council Meets
  • Wed, 14 Sept
    GR Sept. LT
    14 Sept 2022, 16:00 – 17:30
    GR Sept. LT
    14 Sept 2022, 16:00 – 17:30
    GR Sept. LT
    Its the first leadership training we have organised to sensitize Leaders of Goodreach Foundation in Nigeria.
  • Multiple Dates
    Wed, 14 Sept
    GR Sept. LT
    14 Sept 2022, 15:00 – 16:30
    GR Sept. LT
    14 Sept 2022, 15:00 – 16:30
    GR Sept. LT
    Its the first leadership training we have organised to sensitize Leaders of Goodreach Foundation in Nigeria.
  • Mon, 12 Sept
    GR Sept. LT
    12 Sept 2022, 14:00 – 15:00
    GR Sept. LT
    12 Sept 2022, 14:00 – 15:00
    GR Sept. LT
    Its the first leadership training we have organised to sensitize Leaders of Goodreach Foundation in Nigeria.
  • Thu, 08 Sept
    Brainstorming on Registration
    08 Sept 2022, 19:00
    Brainstorming on Registration
    08 Sept 2022, 19:00
    Brainstorming on Registration
  • Multiple Dates
    Wed, 07 Sept
    BOD Meeting
    07 Sept 2022, 15:00 – 08 Sept 2022, 15:00
    BOD Meeting
    07 Sept 2022, 15:00 – 08 Sept 2022, 15:00
    BOD Meeting
  • Sat, 03 Sept
    BOD Meets
    03 Sept 2022, 20:00
    BOD Meets
    03 Sept 2022, 20:00
    BOD Meets
  • Fri, 26 Aug
    CEO & Goodreach Oyo Meets
    26 Aug 2022, 12:10
    CEO & Goodreach Oyo Meets
    26 Aug 2022, 12:10
    CEO & Goodreach Oyo Meets
  • Wed, 24 Aug
    BOT Online
    24 Aug 2022, 08:00 – 23:30
    BOT Online
    24 Aug 2022, 08:00 – 23:30
    BOT Online
Upcoming Events: Our Events
bottom of page